Time Warp 2018 Reveals Massive Line Up

Next year is another Time Warp, definitely the most expected one night extravaganza held annually in Mannheim, Germany every April.

Time Warp announces stellar line up for 2018, its 24th installment and confirms it’s the biggest techno event in the world.

For one night in mind-blowing atmosphere techno titans like Adam Beyer, Sven Vath, Ben Klock, Chris Liebing, Laurent Garnier, Nastia, Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, Tale Of Us, Dubfire, Joseph Capriati, Len Faki, Marco Carola, Pan-Pot, Paula Temple, Rodhad, will swap places behind the decks.

Check the complete line up below.