Hear New Compilation from Sven Väth’s Cocoon label

Sven Väth’s iconic Cocoon label is releasing the latest chapter of its annual alphabet compilation. New compilation is out on July 20.

‘Cocoon Compilation R’ features names such as Pig & Dan, Ambivalent, Inigo Kennedy, ROD and a number of new faces make their Cocoon debut.

Hear the preview of tracks below.


1. Lusine – Parallel
2. Isolée – Yes Let
3. Mano Le Tough – Vanishing Landscapes
4. International Anything – The Future is Here
5. Eduardo De La Calle – Caravaca’s Distortion Theory
6. Inigo Kennedy – Black Light
7. Ambivalent & Alden Tyrell – War Island
8. Pig&Dan – Shattered Minds
9. ROD – Abel
10. Ingo Boss – Junghof Love Star
11. John Heckle – Fantasy
12. Cristi Cons – Bird in Space