30drop Announces New Album


Misterious producer, 30drop is dropping new album on his label 30drop Records. Since launching the project in 2014, Barcelona-based 30drop has been releasing on End of Dayz, Detroit Underground and of course the 30drop label which has also seen appearances by Der Zyklus, Population One, The Black Dog, Sterac and Trolley Route (Oscar Mulero).

LP named ‘The Time of Cruel Miracles’ bring 12 originals and four remixes from the likes of Substance, Architectural, Rivet and Zero Mass. New album will be available as 3xLP and digital, and release date is March 17th 2017.


Send this to a friend