Time Warp reveals line up w/ Charlotte De Witte, Sven Väth, Amelie Lens and more

Time Warp, taking place on April 4, will welcome Ricardo Villalobos, Laurent Garnier, Sven Väth, Adam Beyer, Pan-Pot, Charlotte de Witte, Amelie Lens, Nina Kraviz and more, with 44 playing in total.

Live performances at the Mannheim festival come from KiNK, Mathew Jonson, Filth on Acid and Reinier Zonneveld, find out more about the tickets and line up here.

Time Warp is spread over seven floors, with the seventh a recent addition from last year that combines design, sound and visual technology.