Kappa FuturFestival Announced First Wave Of Acts

Kappa FuturFestival has announced the first wave of names for this year’s edition.

Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin and Jamie Jones will be topping the Kappa Futur bill. They will be joined by German producer Boys Noize, in what will be his debut performance at the festival.

Dana Ruh, Amelie Lens, Charlotte DeWitte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Peggy Gou and Patrick Topping will also play.

The festival will be returning to its Parco Dora festival site in Torino, Italy from July 6 to 7. Find out more here.