Coachella announces 2020 lineup

Coachella, the two-weekend festival which goes down in Indio, California at Empire Polo Club, has announced its 2020 lineup.

Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott and Frank Ocean will headline each respective day of Goldenvoice’s flagship event, which runs April 10th through 12th and April 17th through 19th with identical lineups. The electronic music contingent includes Thom Yorke, Yaeji, Disclosure, Dixon, DJ Koze, Erick Morillo, Peggy Gou, FKA twigs and downtempo stars Kruder & Dorfmeister.

Tickets for weekend one are sold out with weekend two passes set to go on sale Monday at 12 PM PST.