Berghain Reveals Lineup for NYE Marathon


Techno acts billed for Berghain include Kobosil, Luke Slater, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Answer Code Request and Dr. Rubinstein, while the likes of Derrick Carter, Gerd Janson, Honey Dijon, Tama Sumo, Tornado Wallace and Virginia will spin house and disco in the upstairs Panorama Bar. The XXX-Floor, otherwise known as the Lab.Oratory, will be soundtracked by acts like Dan Beaumont, Discodromo and I-F, while more experimental sounds will be heard in the Elektroakustischer Salon courtesy of Barker, Etapp Kyle, Mark Ernestus and Tricky.

Berghain’s New Year’s party is the club’s busiest event of the year. It’ll run from 1 AM on the morning of Tuesday, January 1st through to Thursday, January 3rd. Head to its RA event page for the full lineup.

Via: Resident Advisor


Send this to a friend